Picture
My dear friend Victor has died. He was a true friend, a friend I could count on. I want to fulfill Victors last request. He wants me to find the monster and kill him right then and there. As i was looking for him i found him standing by Victors cold dead body. I was about to fulfill Victor's request by killing the monster, but then i saw how the monster was acting to Victor's death. He was really upset. That caught me off guard. While the monster was standing there he said "Since my creature had now died, I think that i should too" Now that really caught me off guard. I thought to myself, thinking if i should kill him or just let him suffer from guilt. He started walking off the ship. I just felt him be. I wanted him to suffer from gilt. Knowing that he did that to Victor. I watch him as he walked into the lost of darkness and distance. That was the last time i have every seen the monster. I wonder if he is still alive or if the guilt got to him and then he killed himself. I will never know.   

Andy Schoenborn
1/21/2013 03:35:32 am

Hi Romana,

Well done.

Reply



Leave a Reply.