Picture
    I've been feeling so guilty for the monster killing my family members. Its really all my fault. I even told my father I felt guilty that all this has happened (for the deaths of my family) But I didn't explain why I was feeling so guilty, I just didn't want him to be suspicions about anything. I don't want him turning on me. I don't have much family left. I just want all this to stop. I wish I could go back to that day that I created this horrible monster and just destroyed him then. But I didn't so now I have to live with the consequences. 
    I am so excited to get married to my dearest love, Elizabeth. But lightly she has been questioning my faithfulness. She's been wondering what I have been up to, but I cant tell her. I wish she just knew how much she means to me. She's the love of my life. Thinking about our wedding, reminds me of when the Monster said "Ill be with you on your wedding night" I really hope he didn't mean it. 
    Its now the night of my wedding, I am so excited to get married to my love, Elizabeth. I have not seen the monster so I'm guessing he was just threating me, since I didn't make him a mate. After the wedding Elizabeth and I are going to the cottage to spend the night.
    The love of my life is gone! He took her from me. The horrible horrible monster! I am going to find him and destroy him. He keeps on killing everyone I love. Why?!? 
     Now he took my father. My poor father. Now the monster will be dead. I'm not resting until I find and kill him!

Andy Schoenborn
1/21/2013 03:34:56 am

Hi Romana,

I like that you made it seem that everything was going to be alright, and then you shared Victor's shock and surprise.

Reply



Leave a Reply.