Picture
The monster came up to me wanting me to make a mate for him. I said "No way!" I wasn't about to make another horrible monster. But then i thought about it long and hard. Thinking that he was one of a kind and there was nothing out there like him. I felt bad that he didn't have anyone. Also I was worried when he said I better make him one or else he would be there with me on my wedding night. So there I began that night making him a mate. As I was making it, I started to think of what it could happen. All the bad things they could do together. I was really starting to worry and thinking it was a bad idea to make another horrible monster. They could take over the people, or start killing or hurting people. With all these questions entering in my head I then decided I need to stop creating another monster for the monster that killed most of my family. I destroyed the mate. I was done! The monster was very angry and once again told me he was going to be there on my wedding night...

Andy Schoenborn
1/21/2013 03:33:34 am

Hi Romana,

Well done.

Reply



Leave a Reply.