Picture
I have been roaming the country for months now. Defending my self and trying to survive. I have been hiding out in a cave because everyone is afraid of me, including my own creator. In the last months i have been living in this cave there is a near by village. I have been watching this one family and how they survive. They more I watch them I start to get that they don't have much compare to the other family's in the village. When they didn't have anymore food i would start eating roots and stuff that they could not eat. One day i took some books from their house and i started to read them. I really enjoyed them. One day the family i was watching was struggling. So i got some fire wood all together and took it to their door step, then i left. When they saw that there was fire wood on the door step, they thought it was a miracle and that good things were coming their way. I started thinking and i was going to ask Victor to make a female for me. I thought it was a wonderful idea.  

Andy Schoenborn
1/11/2013 12:36:53 am

Hi Romana,

This post does a nice job of detailing the facts, and I would like to see you explore and explain the ideas in order to better enter the mind of the character.

Reply



Leave a Reply.