Picture
The night that I created the creature was a mind blowing night. I have been in my apartment for days on out. Then one night I was working on my experiment and it started to move. His arms lifted up and his eyes opened. I had just created something remarkable. But I was terrified. I ran into another room and hid. My heart beating as fast as it could go. I thought it was going to pop out of my chest. I stayed where I was hiding until the creature had left. I finally came out of my hiding spot. I was relieved that the monster had gone. Later in that week my father had sent a letter. He said my brother had just been murdered. My heart had just stop. All I could think about was the monster I created.   

Andy Schoenborn
1/9/2013 02:18:05 am

Hi Romana,

The response her starts strong, but seems to weaken near the end. Why is it that Victor can only think about his creation? What happened to it when he was in hiding? Please explain and expand upon your ideas.

Reply



Leave a Reply.